HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Star Chart System
Fri Aug 28, 2015 7:31 am by cherebi

» Flowsilver Palace: Judgement Mode
Thu Aug 20, 2015 4:03 pm by cherebi

» Inotia 4: Assassin of Berkel
Sat Apr 11, 2015 1:33 pm by RoiRold

» Genie Build
Tue Mar 31, 2015 11:07 am by cherebi

» I'm going to be honest with you...
Tue Mar 31, 2015 11:00 am by cherebi

» R9 Cost Estimation
Thu Jan 29, 2015 6:46 pm by cherebi

» Moon Fairy and Night Shadow Sage/Demon Skills
Sat Nov 22, 2014 12:30 pm by cherebi

» The strangeness of Absorb Soul
Wed Oct 15, 2014 11:20 am by cherebi

» Mystic Build
Sat Sep 13, 2014 10:58 am by cherebi

» MapleStory Thief Edition
Thu Aug 28, 2014 3:42 pm by cherebi

Statistics
We have 168 registered users
The newest registered user is yalantalyb

Our users have posted a total of 5795 messages in 842 subjects

Share | 
 

 Myst GPQ

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
DivineMyst
Admin
avatar

Location : Bound and gagged in the basement
Posts : 1556
Join date : 2009-03-24

Character sheet
Character Sheet: Myst

PostSubject: Myst GPQ   Mon Jun 22, 2009 5:08 pm

Grats to everyone who helped, we're ranked 21 now and rising. =]

Just in case you don't know, we GPQ almost every weekday morning.

Times are:
6am-2pm PST (GMT -8 )
8am-4pm CST (GMT -6)
9am-5pm EST (GMT -5)

2pm-10pm GMT
3pm-11pm GMT +1
4pm-12pm GMT +2

10pm-5am GMT +8
11pm-6am GMT +9
12am-7am GMT +10

I think I got most of the time zones that guildies are in, if not it's not that hard to figure out from the list what the time would be in your time zone.

We usually need a 30- character for the Jump Quest, but other than that we have all other needed jobs covered.

I hope to see more people for GPQ. =]

_________________
"We come to love not by finding a perfect person but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly."
Back to top Go down
http://www.guildmyst.tk / www.guildimagine.tk
Eduardo

avatar

Posts : 54
Join date : 2009-04-17

PostSubject: Re: Myst GPQ   Mon Jun 22, 2009 11:25 pm

o i c
i wish i could play again T_T
Back to top Go down
Dekkai

avatar

Location : MARS
Posts : 115
Join date : 2009-04-24

PostSubject: Re: Myst GPQ   Wed Jun 24, 2009 1:39 am

i wish i wasn't WORKING when you guys gpq F3
Back to top Go down
MyzticShady



Location : Sweden
Posts : 19
Join date : 2009-04-09

PostSubject: Re: Myst GPQ   Wed Jun 24, 2009 5:55 am

Hehe good job! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
DivineMyst
Admin
avatar

Location : Bound and gagged in the basement
Posts : 1556
Join date : 2009-03-24

Character sheet
Character Sheet: Myst

PostSubject: Re: Myst GPQ   Wed Jun 24, 2009 7:33 am

Well, you could get Ray or Jeff to GPQ... It's just I'm leading at that time.

_________________
"We come to love not by finding a perfect person but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly."
Back to top Go down
http://www.guildmyst.tk / www.guildimagine.tk
Blaizi



Location : Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts : 17
Join date : 2009-06-15

PostSubject: Re: Myst GPQ   Wed Jun 24, 2009 2:48 pm

Myst wrote:
Well, you could get Ray or Jeff to GPQ... It's just I'm leading at that time.
pshhh, lies, lies, lies. xD
yesterday we gpqed many hours more after you left with Ray leading xD
Back to top Go down
DivineMyst
Admin
avatar

Location : Bound and gagged in the basement
Posts : 1556
Join date : 2009-03-24

Character sheet
Character Sheet: Myst

PostSubject: Re: Myst GPQ   Wed Jun 24, 2009 11:06 pm

See, you guys are pro. You don't ALWAYS need me there.

_________________
"We come to love not by finding a perfect person but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly."
Back to top Go down
http://www.guildmyst.tk / www.guildimagine.tk
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Myst GPQ   

Back to top Go down
 
Myst GPQ
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» List of new or upcoming Myst-like games (for PC)?
» Ordering BM2 from MambaGamesLTD - Help!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Maple :: Site Announcements-
Jump to: