HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Star Chart System
Fri Aug 28, 2015 7:31 am by cherebi

» Flowsilver Palace: Judgement Mode
Thu Aug 20, 2015 4:03 pm by cherebi

» Inotia 4: Assassin of Berkel
Sat Apr 11, 2015 1:33 pm by RoiRold

» Genie Build
Tue Mar 31, 2015 11:07 am by cherebi

» I'm going to be honest with you...
Tue Mar 31, 2015 11:00 am by cherebi

» R9 Cost Estimation
Thu Jan 29, 2015 6:46 pm by cherebi

» Moon Fairy and Night Shadow Sage/Demon Skills
Sat Nov 22, 2014 12:30 pm by cherebi

» The strangeness of Absorb Soul
Wed Oct 15, 2014 11:20 am by cherebi

» Mystic Build
Sat Sep 13, 2014 10:58 am by cherebi

» MapleStory Thief Edition
Thu Aug 28, 2014 3:42 pm by cherebi

Statistics
We have 168 registered users
The newest registered user is yalantalyb

Our users have posted a total of 5795 messages in 842 subjects

Share | 
 

 2x EXP & Drop Event – 5/28 & 5/29

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
DivineMyst
Admin
avatar

Location : Bound and gagged in the basement
Posts : 1556
Join date : 2009-03-24

Character sheet
Character Sheet: Myst

PostSubject: 2x EXP & Drop Event – 5/28 & 5/29    Sat May 28, 2011 2:31 pm

Saturday, May 28 & Sunday, May 29
Pacific: 2PM to 4PM
Central: 4PM to 6PM
Eastern: 5PM to 7PM

_________________
"We come to love not by finding a perfect person but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly."
Back to top Go down
http://www.guildmyst.tk / www.guildimagine.tk
 
2x EXP & Drop Event – 5/28 & 5/29
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» [ENDED]Mobs Drop Event
» 2x EXP & Drop Event: 12/10 – 12/11
» Crimson Fists Drop Pod
» Monsters that drop Elite clues
» Pop and Drop help?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Maple :: Nexon Announcements-
Jump to: